November – December 2013

Nov 23 Sat
Esteban & Lydia B-days
Nov 23 all-day
Nov 25 Mon
Thanksgiving Holiday
Nov 25 – Friday all-day
Dec 2 Mon
Book Fair
Dec 2 – Friday all-day
Dec 4 Wed
ECK Lunch Mtg
Dec 4 all-day
Dec 7 Sat
Gibson’s B-day
Dec 7 all-day
Dec 10 Tue
Teacher Work Afternoon
3:30 pm – 5:30 pm
Dec 11 Wed
Elem/MS Lunch Mtg
Dec 11 all-day
Dec 16 Mon
Spelling Bee
Dec 16 all-day
Dec 17 Tue
Science Fair Projects Due
Dec 17 all-day
Dec 18 Wed
Science Fair 9 – 11
Dec 18 all-day