December 2013 – January 2014

Dec 11 Wed
Elem/MS Lunch Mtg
Dec 11 all-day
Dec 16 Mon
Spelling Bee
Dec 16 all-day
Dec 17 Tue
Science Fair Projects Due
Dec 17 all-day
Dec 18 Wed
Science Fair 9 – 11
Dec 18 all-day
Dec 20 Fri
LOOK! Winter Show 3pm
Dec 20 all-day

Ms. Christina Miller & Ms. Sherilyn Farris
You must pick up your child and their belongings @ MMS by 2:00PM to transport them to Abundant Grace Community Church by 2:15PM
Show Time – 3:00PM @ Abundant Grace Community Church
Dismissal: Your child will be going home with you at the conclusion of their performance.

There will be coffee and cookies for you to enjoy in the lobby at Abundant Grace Community Church while you wait for your child’s performance.

Abundant Grade Community Church
12505 NW 39th Ave
Gainesville, FL 32606

Dec 23 Mon
Winter Holiday
Dec 23 – Friday all-day
Dec 30 Mon
Winter Holiday
Dec 30 – Friday all-day
Jan 13 Mon
Lang Arts Sem Exam
Jan 13 all-day
Jan 14 Tue
Social Studies Sem Exam
Jan 14 all-day
Jan 15 Wed
Science Sem Exam
Jan 15 all-day