August – September 2013

Aug 15 Thu
LOOK! 1st Aid
3:30 pm – 4:30 pm

DO not need to take. They are using your classroom

Aug 16 Fri
M3S Orientation
1:00 pm – 2:00 pm
Aug 19 Mon
First Day School
Aug 19 all-day
Aug 20 Tue
Adian’s B-Day
Aug 20 all-day
Aug 23 Fri
Susan Out Dr. Apt
2:45 pm – 3:45 pm
Aug 27 Tue
M3S Parent Meeting
6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Aug 31 Sat
Ms. Susan H B-day
Aug 31 all-day
Sep 2 Mon
Labor Day Holiday
Sep 2 all-day
Sep 4 Wed
ECK Lunch Meeting
Sep 4 all-day
Sep 5 Thu
Alex & Eileen’s B-Day
Sep 5 all-day