November – December 2013

Nov 8 Fri
No School | UF Homecoming
Nov 8 all-day
Nov 11 Mon
No School | Veteran’s Day
Nov 11 all-day
Nov 12 Tue
PTO Meeting
5:30 pm – 6:30 pm
Nov 15 Fri
Show & Tell | Beginning Sound “t”
Nov 15 all-day

Beginning Sound “t” as in tiger

Nov 18 Mon
DEAR Day
Nov 18 all-day

Drop Everything And Read Day

Nov 19 Tue
Thanksgiving Feast
Nov 19 all-day
Nov 22 Fri
Show & Tell | Thankful
Nov 22 all-day

Bring in anything you are thankful for.

 

Nov 25 Mon
No School | Thanksgiving Holiday’s
Nov 25 – Friday all-day
Dec 2 Mon
Book Fair
Dec 2 – Friday all-day
Dec 6 Fri
Show & Tell | Favorite Planet
Dec 6 all-day

Your favorite planet in the solar system