Dec 2 Mon
Book Fair
Dec 2 – Friday all-day
Dec 6 Fri
Show & Tell | Favorite Planet
Dec 6 all-day

Your favorite planet in the solar system

Dec 13 Fri
Show & Tell | Beginning sound “b”
Dec 13 all-day
Dec 18 Wed
Holiday Sing-A-Long
Dec 18 all-day
Dec 20 Fri
Show & Tell | Holiday Traditions
Dec 20 all-day

Bring something you like to do or celebrate with your family (book, object or picture).

Dec 21 Sat
Winter Holidays
Dec 21 all-day
Dec 22 Sun
Winter Holidays
Dec 22 all-day
Dec 23 Mon
Winter Holidays
Dec 23 all-day
Dec 24 Tue
Winter Holidays
Dec 24 all-day
Dec 25 Wed
Winter Holidays
Dec 25 all-day