October – November 2013

Oct 11 Fri
Show & Tell | Beginning Sounds “s” as in “spider”
Oct 11 all-day
Oct 15 Tue
Parent Night
4:30 pm – 6:00 pm

Sign up sheet outside classroom door

Oct 18 Fri
Show & Tell | Fall Item
Oct 18 all-day

Examples: Leaves, Acorns, Pumpkin, Squash, Corn

Oct 24 Thu
Fall Festival
5:30 pm – 6:30 pm
Oct 25 Fri
Teacher Workday | No School
Oct 25 all-day
Nov 1 Fri
Show & Tell | Favorite Transportation
Nov 1 all-day

Car, train, plane, bike, boat

Nov 8 Fri
No School | UF Homecoming
Nov 8 all-day
Nov 11 Mon
No School | Veteran’s Day
Nov 11 all-day
Nov 12 Tue
PTO Meeting
5:30 pm – 6:30 pm
Nov 15 Fri
Show & Tell | Beginning Sound “t”
Nov 15 all-day

Beginning Sound “t” as in tiger