November – December 2013

Nov 25 Mon
No School | Thanksgiving Holiday’s
Nov 25 – Friday all-day
Nov 27 Wed
Music
9:00 am – 9:30 am
Dec 3 Tue
Spanish
11:10 am – 11:30 am
Dec 4 Wed
Music
9:00 am – 9:30 am
Dec 5 Thu
Spanish
11:10 am – 11:30 am
Dec 6 Fri
Library
10:30 am – 11:00 am
Dec 10 Tue
Spanish
11:10 am – 11:30 am
Dec 11 Wed
Music
9:00 am – 9:30 am
Dec 12 Thu
Spanish
11:10 am – 11:30 am
Dec 13 Fri
Library
10:30 am – 11:00 am

One Response to “Calendar”