November – December 2014

Nov 20 Thu
Spanish
11:10 am – 11:30 am
Nov 21 Fri
Library
10:30 am – 11:00 am
Nov 25 Tue
Spanish
11:10 am – 11:30 am
Nov 26 Wed
Music
9:00 am – 9:30 am
Nov 27 Thu
Spanish
11:10 am – 11:30 am
Nov 28 Fri
Library
10:30 am – 11:00 am
Dec 2 Tue
Spanish
11:10 am – 11:30 am
Dec 3 Wed
Music
9:00 am – 9:30 am
Dec 4 Thu
Spanish
11:10 am – 11:30 am
Dec 5 Fri
Library
10:30 am – 11:00 am

One Response to “Calendar”